Note: I Am The Law!

We interrupt your regular reading schedule for a little “shameless self-promotion.”

The Finish That Thought #27 challenge should open tonight at midnight and run for 24 hours (all day Tuesday). As last week’s winner, I am serving as the judge for the writing part and the “special” challenge. Head on over to the Musings of Alissa Leonard a little later and take part. I’d love to see some familiar names (although I will be a fair and impartial judge 😀 ). I imagine it will go something like this:

This has been a little “shameless self-promotion.” We now return you to your regularly scheduled reading.

I Love Hearing From You. Drop Me A Line!

