Note: Judgement Day

We interrupt your regularly scheduled reading for a little “shameless promotion” (not just for myself this time 😉 ).

Next week I will be judging the “Finish That Thought” challenge over at Musings of Alissa Leonard. I also provide the sentence prompt and the “special” challenge (hint: brush up on your mythology, kids!) for the week. I’ll let Alissa reveal the particulars next Tuesday. The challenge will run for 24 hours (all day) and then I’ll have to wade through entries and come up with my pick by Thursday at the latest.

Click on the first link to read the full set of rules and the second for Alissa’s general blog area.

 

Hope to see some of you there next week!

This ends our “shameless promotion.” We now return you to your regularly scheduled reading.

I Love Hearing From You. Drop Me A Line!

