Note: My Author Interview is Up!

We interrupt your regularly scheduled reading for this “shameless self-promotion” update.

I submitted a short story for the upcoming Silly Tree Anthologies second anthology titled No Regrets, to be published in January. My story, titled “Countdown,” was accepted and you can check out my and other authors answers to the interview questions at ย http://sillytreeanthologies.blogspot.ca/. Head on over and check it out!

Believe me, I’ll let you know when the anthology becomes officially available ๐Ÿ˜‰

Now ends the “shameless self-promotion” portion of our day. We now return you to your regularly scheduled reading.

8 thoughts on “Note: My Author Interview is Up!

  1. Congratulations! An enjoyable interview ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. OH…I left my comment over there ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Whoo-hoo! Er, I mean, congratulations ๐Ÿ™‚ Great interview. It is hard to keep personal experiences out of stories. Can’t say I’ve gotten a hold of that one!

    • Thanks, Janna! I’m not sure I had a handle on it with regards to the story I submitted, but they liked it ๐Ÿ˜‰ They even called me sweet (man, did I snow them, huh? ๐Ÿ˜€ )

  4. Congratulations, Jeremy ๐Ÿ™‚

I Love Hearing From You. Drop Me A Line!

