Trifecta Q&A

What is your name (real or otherwise)?

Jeremy

Describe your writing style in three words.

Whatever I feel.

How long have you been writing online?

A little over a month at the current moment.

Which, if any, other writing challenges do you participate in?

Friday Fictioneers, Cognitive Reflection Photo Challenge, Speakeasy, Write Now Prompt

Describe one way in which you could improve your writing.

Description is my weak point. I wish I could paint a picture with my words the way some others do.

What is the best writing advice you’ve ever been given?

“Writing is like vagrancy, but less lucrative.” Shout out to Superhero Nation for that bit of wisdom.

Who is your favorite author?

Ugh. I actually don’t have one, but I do love the Honor Harrington series of books.

How do you make time to write?

I find time in between the frequent moments that my attention is demanded by work and family.

Give us one word we should consider using as a prompt. Remember–it must have a third definition.

Innocent.

Direct us to one blog post of yours that we shouldn’t miss reading.

I’ve always liked this one. https://jeremymilburn.wordpress.com/2013/09/09/the-magic-show/

– See more at: http://www.trifectawritingchallenge.com/2012/01/meet-your-fellow-trifectans.html#sthash.jUDvCZMm.dpuf

I Love Hearing From You. Drop Me A Line!

