Introduction

Hello everyone! Writing To Be Noticed is intended to be place where I can post some of the writing I have done, share current writing endeavors, and hopefully make connections with other readers and writers. If you like my writing, let me know. If you don’t, again, let me know. I’m just putting it out there for all and sundry.

I also have another blog, called Super Genre: Adventures of Varying Degrees, here on WordPress as well. Please feel free to visit it if you like what you see here. It is my attempt at building a world through using a character of that world as the narrator. A bit of a fun experiment where I will try to post everyday. Please feel free to comment about any writings on either blog.

So this is me and I hope you enjoy it.

J. Milburn

 

I Love Hearing From You. Drop Me A Line!

